Meet the board


We’re your friends and neighbors.  Made up almost entirely of volunteers, the DBDA & Main Street board members chair four committees:  Organization, Design, Economic Vitality and Promotions.  It is through these committees and our even larger group of superstar volunteers that the magic happens. 

2024 DBDA & Main Street BOARD

All board members are appointed by the City Council and volunteer their service to this active, working board.

Jennifer Church

Board Chair

Promotions Committee Chair

Kevin Krouse

Board Secretary

Assistant City Manager

Seth Sherrin

Organization Committee Co-Chair

Jim Hefferan

City Council Member

Joe Jordan

Board Vice Chair

Economic Vitality Committee Co-Chair

Al Wall

Economic Vitality Committee Co-Chair

Susan Martello

Board Member 

Alex Szucs

City Council Member

Liz Simcox

Board Treasurer

Amy Bossard

Design Commitee Chair

Kelly Glantz

Organization Committee Co-Chair